Are You Being Served? The Complete Collection

SKU: 15277

Our price: $84.98

Mr. Humphries, Mrs. Slocombe, Mr. Peacock and their hilariously quirky colleagues make shopping at Grace Brothers the funniest expedition of your life. All 69 episodes of the beloved BBC Britcom, restored and uncut. 35 hours on 14 Discs. CC.

In Stock: Usually shipped in 24 hours

Shop around for the best comedy in town! There's plenty of laughter in store when an unbelievably quirky contingent of sales clerks makes shopping at Grace Brothers the comic experience of a lifetime.

For the first time, all 69 episodes of this classic Britcom have been gathered together in one deluxe collection. Each episode is presented uncut and has been lovingly restored. Also included are two bonus discs containing over five hours of extra material!

ISBN 883929073405
Release Date 24 October 2013
Run Time 35 Hours
Subtitles CC

See more VideoComedy