The Charles Dickens Collection 1 & 2

SKU: 15152

Our price: $104.98

No classic video collection is complete without this anthology featuring ten timeless masterpieces from the prolific and genre-defying Charles Dickens.

Social and moral dilemmas lie at the heart of these brilliant adaptations, which bring to vivid life the comedy and tragedy of Victorian London. Includes Hard Times, Oliver Twist, MartinChuzzlewit, Bleak House, Our Mutual Friend, Great Expectations, DavidCopperfield, The Pickwick Papers, The Old Curiosity Shop, and Dombey andSon. All-star casts include Daniel Radcliffe, Dame Maggie Smith, Dawn French, Sir Ian McKellen, Bob Hoskins, Patrick Malahide, Dame Diana Rigg, and Keeley Hawes. Loaded with bonus features including making-of ťfeaturettes and short films.

ISBN 883929068722
Run Time About 63 1/4 Hours
Subtitles CC

See more Out of Stock