Spend $100 and get Free Ground Shipping today!

You have no items in your shopping cart.
Doc Martin: Series 7

Doc Martin: Series 7

Martin Clunes (Men Behaving Badly) returns as Dr. Martin Ellingham in the seventh series of this smash-hit British comedy. In these eight all new episodes, the doctor continues his practice in the picturesque seaside town of Portwenn, while raising his son and nurturing his marriage to Louisa. Also starring Caroline Catz (Murder in Suburbia), Ian McNeice (Dune), and Emmy® winner Eileen Atkins (Cranford).
SKU: 20150
Email to a Friend More
  • Details
  • Additional Information
  • Reviews

Doc Martin is still in Portwenn, but Louisa is in Spain, taking time to think. Will she return, and what then? Knowing he must change for the sake of his marriage, Martin finds a therapist with help from Aunt Ruth. Meanwhile, Al Large tries to start a business, Aunt Ruth has a health scare, Morwenna finds a new flatmate, and PC Penhale must decide what matters most to him in life. 2 DVDs, SDH. Mature audiences.

Disc 1 
Episode 1: Rescue Me 
Episode 2: The Shock of the New 
Episode 3: It's Good to Talk 
Episode 4: Education, Education, Education 
Episode 5: Bonus Material 

Disc 2 
Episode 1: Control-Alt-Delete 
Episode 2: Other People's Children 
Episode 3: Facta Non Verba 
Episode 4: The Doctor is Out 
Episode 5: Bonus Material 

Additional Information
Format: DVD
Brand: BBC
Run Time: 8 1/3 hours
Number of Discs: 2
Region: Region 1
UPC Code : 054961241590
Cast: Series cast Martin Clunes... Dr. Martin Ellingham (54 episodes, 2004- 2015)<br>
Caroline Catz... Louisa Glasson / ... (54 episodes, 2004-2015) <Br>
Ian McNeice... Bert Large (54 episodes, 2004-2015) <br>
Joe Absolom... Al Large (49 episodes, 2004-2015) <br>
John Marquez... PC Joe Penhale (39 episodes, 2007- 2015) <br>
Selina Cadell... Mrs Tishell / ... (33 episodes, 2004- 2015) <br>
Stephanie Cole... Joan Norton (27 episodes, 2004- 2009) <br>
Katherine Parkinson... Pauline Lamb (24 episodes, 2005-2009)<br>
Eileen Atkins... Ruth Ellingham (23 episodes, 2011- 2015) <br>
Jessica Ransom... Morwenna Newcross (23 episodes, 2011-2015) <br>